1 Visitor Messages

  1. [FONT=&quot]There is a company called [/FONT][URL="http://www.cheapestkitchensintheworld.co.uk"][FONT=&quot]www.cheapestkitchensintheworld.co.uk[/FONT][/URL][FONT=&quot] . That advertise heavily under the above google searches. I had this company around to measure my kitchen and they quoted me £1,200 for what every other kitchen company wanted more than £4,000 for. What’s more they said that I only had to pay £50 deposit and the rest when the kitchen was delivered. The kitchen was supposed to include soft closing doors and drawers and come ready assembled and was to include the appliances, as my dad always says “if it sounds to good to be true then it probably is“ or ”if it smells like s__t and it looks like s__t then it probably is s__t “. Needless to say i did not bother with [url=http:// www.cheapestkitchensintheworld.co.uk]Kitchen For Sale [/url][/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 1 of 1
About denyroeby

Basic Information


Signature


Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
1
Posts Per Day
0.00
Visitor Messages
Total Messages
1
Most Recent Message
07-09-2012 07:19 PM
General Information
Join Date
07-08-2012